<body>

RECENT ENTRIES
Entry title: sept 18 06
Date / Time : Monday, September 18, 2006 / 7:03 AM
hallooo!!
its monday again... i dunno why i always update on mondays... weird...

anyway, now im gonna give a little recap on whats been going on lately...

Friday
out early.. yippeee....
after class we went to choir for a while
("aaaaammmeeeeeennn.... aaaaammeeeennnn..... AMEEENNN!!! XD")

but me and the other 3rd yrs left early cuz we had 'prac' in beas house...
but apparantly, the pep squad (us) didnt do anything so we spent the whole time sitting around... texting...etc.... *sigh*

Saturday
sports practice in cittadella!! wheeeeeeeeeee~
prac was at 10 but i got a text from elge asking me to come earlier since she and lolo were the only ones there... so i walked to the court (oh the perks of living in cittadella... XD)

We played volleyball while waiting and angelo hit the ball so hard it got stuck in a thing on the ceiling! so some dude had to go get it...
the others arrived later and we played....
before one game we split up and bet that the losers have to make "lusot"--- (how degrading -_-' ) and just my luck, our team lost... grar... my knees and elbows were all full of the peeled-off floor wax of the court.. XP
then in the 2nd set our team lost AGAIN!!! luckily we didnt have to do the lusort thing again cuz these students from some obscure school started coming in for some activity (theyre so bastos cuz it was still our time slot in the court and they just barged in!! ggraaarrr) so then we left and we hung out in elge's house...

later on me, elge, tricia, bea f., eyze and angelo went to the park and i played seesaw with ferre hahahaha.... but i also got kinda freaked out/annoyed cuz the weirdo stalker dude from last summer was there playing basketball... ick.

lei's sister is sooooooo cute!!!! hahaha but she was shy around us, awww...
anyway after a while tricia left na and it was getting dark so i went home too...

it was fun hehehe... ^^

Sunday
It was my first time to go to tiendesitas... its so nice there its like a more classy tiangge...
i think ill do my christmas shopping there~
they have eeeeeveeeeerrrrrryythingggg!!!!
anything from furniture, to clothes, to food to pets are all there!
(wow. i sound like im advertising the place hahaha..)

Today
nothing much... and im too sleepy to type details.... maybe some other time heheheh
*yawn*

anyway, i wanna type more but im falling on my face with sleepiness... its 10:30 and i gotta get up early tomorrow O_o goodnight!! ^^



ABOUT
So yeah.
I am carla. that's all you need to know at them moment.
.

TAG?


br>
AFFILIATES
MY MULTIPLY ^^ . Alexis. Amanda. Angel. Angela. Angelo the pinenapper. Bea D. . Bea L Beverly . Cassie. Christine M. . Claire. Crusty [the clown XD]. C3m3n2. Danni . Disjecta Membra Poetae. Enzo. Eric. Eyzelyn. Grace. Ira. Jasmine. Jen. JUNIORS. Justine . Kai. Klarisse. Louise. Mamon. Miera. Mikki. Nicole. Nour. Pam. Pammu. Patti D. . Raiza. Ruth. Serena. Sheikah. Ticky. Tricia


© Layout done by materialisti-c. xoxo