busy (and sleepy) weekend
helloooo... today was another one of those "feast or famine" weekends... meaning its always that i either have no gimmicks at all and im bored to death at home or i have too many of them so i cant go to them all... this time it was on "feast" O_o especially on saturday!
gimmick #1: watch fab 5 in town
gimmick #2: st scho high school dance (which i didnt go to)
gimmick #3: celine's birthday in prince of jaipur (which i did go to! ^^)
gimmick #4: my dad 's birthday merienda in town (sunday)
Town
We were many that day~ it was me, cristine v, bea d., nikki, sheikah, eyze, cesca, kylie, loise and danni. We watched the fab 5 from the 3rd floor, where we were screaming like hell [they all said hi to us!!! XD] we wanted to get their autogaphs, we kept making the guard kulit but he refused to let us through... they were only signing their books T-T
on their way out, we were able to see them but the stupid security guards kept blocking the way!! garrr... there was also this dude behind me who kept pushing me forward to get a freakin picture, this was bad for me cuz the idiot guard was pushing me backward so i was in like a freakin sandwich!!!!! XP
after that we had lunch (mmm.... sizzling teriyaki XD ) and we got tickets for the movie (lady in the water) and we bought our food , took pics (which i still havent seen T-T) and went into the movie~
Lady in the water was more funny than it was scary~ we kept laughing XD
after the movie i had to go na, i thought that once i got home, my day would be over... but i was mistaken
Celine's birthday
at first i thought i wasnt allowed (by my parents) to go to this party cuz it was in a club or something, but at the last minute i found out that i could since alana would be there anyway!! yay! so i dressed up and we went~
the party was in prince of jaipur in the fort~ the place is actually really nice ^^ it has a really indian feel~
we met up with sila pam ken and annabelle~ i think me and ken were the only ones still in high school! hahahaha...
it was fun~ we met people, ate, made kwento , danced, etc,
after a while ken was soooo tipsy, it was funny [love ya ken! hahahaha]
and we kept tripping on annabelle,who i think who was in that stage right before tipsy , hahahaaaa
annabelle: i need water!! *grabs glass of what she thought was water but was actually ken's vodka and takes a big gulp* WHAT is THIS!?!?
XD
we did alot of dancing too~ it was fun, we kept laughing at ken when he was dancing (already tipsy)
we left at about 1am with pam~ ^^
Sunday morning afternoon
The next morning, i woke up with a heavy head, a headache, and a head of hair that smelled like a bizarre mix of coconut (my hot oil cream) and cigarettes. It felt like a hangover, (i swear i didnt drink! XP) i thought it was still morning until i heard my dad telling alana to have lunch already cuz we're going to town! i had to squeeze my morning routine which takes about an hour into 30 minutes!! gaaaaah!! i ended up going to town with a dripping wet head. X|
we met up with the carandangs and the del prados there and we had merienda in pancake house~ and i still had a headache and the prince of jaipur stamp on my wrist which refused to come off... XD
as for now, im at home typing this and eating holy kettle corn with an ice pack on my head... i STILL have a headache! waaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh!!!
i hope im not like this tomorrow O_o
well, thats about as much as i can type right now... bye