the long weekend
muhahaha!! even though im meteoric, i looooove it when it rains super hard. why? because.
Classes suspended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I probably had a weekend longer than others since i was sick on tuesday and there was still class that day~ oh well... the next day, i was still really sick, not intending to go to school at all, but i was happy anyway to know that classes were suspended and i wasnt missing anything :D On thursday, i was kinda better already, but classes were suspended AGAIN! yay! ^^ on friday (yesterday) i was really planning to go to school na, thinking it was impossible to have 3 days straight of suspended classes... i was wrong, classes suspended again!!!!! ^^ woohoo!
surprise party~ hmmmm
Today, i went to narra to practice for tita nena's surprise party tomorrow, im gonna sing what ive been looking for with monique, so mos novios with alana, and im gonna play one of the 4 guitars for la bamba! haha!! its gonna be the cutest thing... im also helping to make the decorations with a whole bunch of japanese paper~ ^^
we have to wake up early tomorrow to practice and finish off the decorating before tita nena gets there~ :D
"He's so HOT!!!!!!! "
AT LAST!!!!!!!!!! i FINALLY watched high school musical!!!!!! we bought the dvd in ruins kanina... me and alana were watching it, and we slowly began to notice that troy (zac efron) was so cute!! its like, every 2 or 3 scenes, we'd exclaim "hes so hot!!!!" hahahaaaaa,
cute, sings, dances, and plays basketball.
need i say more?
*and the award for carla's new crush goes to....*
*drum roll*
zac efron!! *applause* XD
wahaha...
cute guy aside, the songs were so cute, (i already knew them before i watched it but still..)
now, when kylie and angelo sing HSM stuff, (and they usually do), i wont feel miserable anymore that i didnt watch it. in fact, ill be smug cuz i can watch it anytime i want to ^^
i love "start of something new", it so nice ^^
anyway, i have to go now, i have a birthday card and a whole bunch of decorations to make before i fall on my face from sleepy-ness... XD
bye!