Entry title: Its been a looonnnnggg day....
Date / Time : Tuesday, June 21, 2005 / 3:05 AM
~* Its been a lllloooooonnnngggggg day....*~
first of all, I had a really bad night and i didnt sleep AT ALL not a single minute of straight sleep!! i literally didnt sleep. And just when i started to doze off--- my alarm for 7:00 rang. i was like "dammit..." anyway, i get up, go to the bathroom and look in the mirror... then i freaked out to see some gross stuff on my scalp. at first i thought it was just some string from the pillow but when i tried to take it off, it was STUCK TO MY HAIR so i freaked out even more and ran downstairs so ask my mom what the heck it was and shes like- "ooh! your scalp is peeling!" and i was like "WHAT!?!?!" so i had to wash my hair again to get rid of the disgusting dead skin and now my scalp is all better :D
anyway, just when i thought things couldnt get any worse, i open my closet to get my uniform and of course, just my rotten luck, i had no OB skirts in my closet. i went back downstairs to ask where they all went and it turns out they were all in the laundromat.
"shiet." i asked what i should do
this time and we resolved to buy a a skirt in OB. it took like 30 mins to get back and it turned out that there was no mediun size! oh no.... -_-
anyway, i got to school and i was LATE~ oh well....
Besides that, it was just a long day of class and the boring subjs
( i almost fell asleep in food tech!!)
anyway, im really sleepy now so i think ill do sleep or something... bye!
carla