Hey! I didnt get to post yesterday.. I deleted the other post cuz i realized I was being too negative... Well the performance was ok.. Alana sang it for me but it was good :D although I did have to wear the tail for part of the song (which ws PINK! :P) oh well, Ill save the details cuz its not like I remember what happened! It was actually kinda funny (the whole show) cuz there was something wrong with the sound system and there were so many looonnggg painful silences and the choir would be like "ok.. wheres the music???" hahaha
Anyway, todays alanas bday! yay! shes 17!! *sniff* they grow so fast... *sob* we watched Phantom of the Opera. It was really good!! hehe i wanna get the soundtrack...
Im sleepy... -_-ZZZ heehee