Entry title: Nothing special...
Date / Time : Thursday, January 13, 2005 / 3:55 AM
I guess that by reading the title you know by now how my day was-
Nothing special. Today was just one of those days that just happens without you knowing it- like I was still in dream world all day... oh well.. maybe tomorrow will be better.
**Today's songs are: Ordinary Day, Ocean Avenue (again), Friends Soundtrack,Basketcase... basta these songs were stuck in my head all day!!**
Hmmm... oh yeah, i came up with a list of ways to be really annoying:
1. (when it's dead silent) Scream "DEAD BIRD FLYING!!" and point out the window
2. (when noones paying attention to the weather outside) say "Its raining again?!" and when (or if) they look say "In Tokyo.."
3. Keep singing a really annoying song over and over and over and over...
4. Poke someone over and over saying "poke... poke... poke... poke"
5. Keep calling you friends attention and when they look at you say nothing. Ex:
C: Hey Miera-
M: what?
*2 secs. later*
C: Hey Miera-
M: What??
*2 secs. later*
C: Hey Miera-
M: What?
C: ---
*2 secs. later*
C: Hey Miera-
M: WHAT!?!?!?!?!
When it successfully reaches that point, congratulations, you're officially annoying...
It's amazing what boredom can do to you.. right now i'm listening to green day's basketcase this time on the mp3 and chatting with alexis on the phone, hi alexis!!... (im offline) :D
Great, now it's stuck in my head...
Do you have the time
To listen to me whine...
I am one of those melodramatic fools
neurotic to the bone
no doubt about it...
so that's it i guess... ok, bye!
-----Carla :D